2020 ISD #118 School Board

 
Name Position Phone email Term Length Term Expires
Aaron Ammerman Member 218-398-3582 aammerman@isd118.org 3 years January 2023
Linda Knox Clerk 218-654-5313 knox@isd118.org 4 years January 2025
Terri Nystrom Member 218-507-0300 tnystrom@isd118.org 4 years January 2025
Seth Robison Member 218-363-2105 srobison@isd118.org 4 years January 2025
Marc Ruyak Chair 218-566-4747 mruyak@isd118.org 4 years January 2025
Tyler Seifert Member 218-360-1124 tseifert@isd118.org 3 years January 2023
Bill Wake Vice-Chair 218-566-4709 bwake@isd118.org 4 years January 2023
 



Mission:

To educate and inspire all learners to reach their full potential.
 
Contact Us:

316 Main St. East Remer, MN 56672
218-566-2351 
Fax 218-566-2053